PR and Marketing

A B S T R A K T
Press & publicity
Contact: Anna Goodman
21d Gloucester Street
Pimlico, London SW1V 2DB
Tel: 020 7834 0440
Mobile: 07976 247 026
Email: abstrakt@abstraktpublicity.co.uk
www.abstraktpublicity.co.uk

EB touring PR
Press, Marketing and booking venues assistance for touring shows.
Telephone: 0208 4875525
Mobile: 07522 081851
Email: info.euroballet@gmail.com

Consider This
Total Marketing Solution Company encompassing all Graphic Design, Brand Development, Litho and Digital Print, Marketing, Web Design and Development, Outdoor Media, Signage, Promotional Goods and Clothing, Direct Marketing and Advertising.
Tel: 01895 619 900
Email: develop@considerthisuk.com
www.considerthisuk.com

The Corner Shop
Arts PR
London, Covent Garden
Tel: 020 7831 7657
Email: clair@thecornershoppr.com
www.thecornershoppr.com

Judy Lipsey
Premier PR
London
Tel: 020 7292 8366
Email: Judy.lipsey@premierpr.com

Martha Oakes PR
Press and Marketing
Location: London
Tel: 020 8854 5460
Email: martha.oakes@btconnect.com

McAuley Arts Marketing Ltd & makesthree
Marketing planning & campaign management
Contact: Sam McAuley
Location: London
T: 0207 021 0927
M: 07976 891226
Email: sam@makesthree.org
www.makesthree.org

Mobius
66 Charlotte Street
London W1T 4QE
Tel: 0203 205 0000
www.mobiusindustries.com

Peter Leone PR
Tel: 07790 004875
Email: peter@peterleonepr.co.uk

Tony Shepherd
Press Officer
Location: London
Tel: 020 7383 0496
Email: tony.shepherd3@btopenworld.com

Tiffany Evans
Marketing Consultant
Location: London
Tel: 020 7624 0927
Email: tiffany.evans@virgin.net

What’s On

Join us

Sign up for email updates from dance venues & companies, special offers, updates on new site features & to access our noticeboard, jobs & auditions.

Follow us

Keep in touch with us online